CANADA

MN, ON, QC, NF, NS, NB, PEI
Joseph Hui

  • Address: 21 Kenview Blvd, Unit 9, Brampton, Ontario, Canada, L6T5G7

  • Tel: (905) 799-0517 EXT. 100
  • Email: joseph@flightdentalsystems.com
don_temple

BC, AB, SK
Don Temple

  • Address: 5784 203 St. Langley, BC, Canada
  • Tel: (604)-674-0697 EXT. 103
  • Email: don@flightdentalsystems.com

Quebec (QC), CANADA
John Parker

  • Address: 789 Bd de Lery, Lery, QC, J6N 1B5

  • Tel: 514-871-0408

  • Email: jparker@dentconnect.com

UNITED STATES

 NC, SC
Jay Magee

  • Address: 1881 Broughton Street, Orangeburg, SC, 29115
  • Tel: 803-517-1114
  • Email: jay.magee@gmail.com

CO, NM, AZ, UT, S‐ID, WY, El Paso-TX-

Michael Hui

  • Address:  3103 Farrell Rd, Houston, TX 77073, United States

  • Tel: 346-398-4817

  • Email: michael@flightdentalsystems.com

GA, AL, WTN

  • Address:  3103 Farrell Rd, Houston, TX 77073, United States

  • Tel:  346-398-4817

  • Email: michael@flightdentalsystems.com

TX, LA

Aaron Srader

  • Address: 6495  Woodbridge Dr, Lumberton, TX, 77657

  • Tel: 409-201-3707

  • Email: ssrader@me.com

IL, WI

  • Address:

  • Tel:

  • Email:

MN, ND, SD, S-IL, SW-WI
Michael Hui

  • Address:  3103 Farrell Rd, Houston, TX 77073, United States

  • Tel: 346-398-4817

  • Email: michael@flightdentalsystems.com

Alberto-Aguilar

SCA, SNV, HI
Alberto Aguilar

  • Address: 6951 Trinity Place, Rancho Cucamonga, CA. 91701
  • Tel: (909) 821-3833
  • Email: dentalequipment@msn.com

MI, WPA, WVA, KY
Michael Hui

  • Address:  3103 Farrell Rd, Houston, TX 77073, United States

  • Tel: 346-398-4817

  • Email: michael@flightdentalsystems.com

Michelle-Holden

FLA
Michelle Chandler

  • Address: 725 Capri Blvd.
  • Tel: (727) 224-2171
  • Email: mmchandler77@gmail.com

NJ, NY-
Ira Feinman

  • Address: 8845 Springfield Ave., Springfield, NJ, 07081

  • Tel: 908-334-9690

  • Email: nj.sales@comcast.net

MD, DE, VA, DC, EPA
Derrick Collins

  • Address: 8 Ashford Ct. Annapolis, MD, 21403

  • Tel: 484-432-7813

  • Email: dcollinsed@gmail.com

NCA, NNV

  • Address:

  • Tel:

  • Email:

NH, ME, VT, MA
Michael Hui

  • Address:  3103 Farrell Rd, Houston, TX 77073, United States

  • Tel: 346-398-4817

  • Email: michael@flightdentalsystems.com

Oregon, Washington, MT, AK

  • Address:

  • Tel:

  • Email: